Associate Dean of Undergraduate Academic Affairs
James Mays Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 110
804-827-8211
jemays@vcu.edu
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Contacts
Clary, Wanda Administrative Assistant
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 102
804.827.8211
wclary@vcu.edu
Cole, Philathea Project Coordinator
Founders Hall, Room 110B
804.827.6241
pmcole@vcu.edu
Mangum, Katherine Director of student recruitment

804.827.2700
klmangum@vcu.edu
Nash, Katherine Interim Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Founders Hall, Rm. 102
804.827.8313
ksnash@vcu.edu
Rasnic, Juliana Director of Student Services
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 103
804.827.8217
jerasnic@vcu.edu

Graduate Student Affairs Faculty and Staff
Research Faculty and Staff
Finance and Administrative Faculty and Staff

Additional contacts in the Dean’s Office can be found in the links on the left-hand side of the page or click here for an A-Z listing.