Associate Dean of Undergraduate Academic Affairs
James Mays Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 110
(804) 827-8211
jemays@vcu.edu
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Contacts
Bendele, Rigby Student Services Specialist
Founders Hall, Rm. 102
(804) 827-0500
rlbendele@vcu.edu
Billings, Hannah Administrative Assistant
Founders Hall, Rm. 102
(804) 827-8211
hbillings@vcu.edu
Campbell, Alaina Director of Advising, Sciences
Life Sciences Building Rm 216E
(804) 828-3566
ahcampbell@vcu.edu
Cole, Philathea Project Coordinator
Founders Hall, Room 110B
804.827.6241
pmcole@vcu.edu
Huffman, Brianne Administrative Assistant
Founders Hall, Rm 102
(804) 827-8211
huffmanb@vcu.edu
Moreau, Andrea Student Services Specialist
Founders Hall, Rm. 102
(804) 827-8214
moreauaj@vcu.edu
Nash, Katherine Interim Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Founders Hall, Rm. 102
804.827.8313
ksnash@vcu.edu
Rasnic, Juliana Director of Advising, Humanities and Social Sciences
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 103
(804) 827-8217
jerasnic@vcu.edu

Graduate Student Affairs Faculty and Staff
Research Faculty and Staff
Finance and Administrative Faculty and Staff

Additional contacts in the Dean’s Office can be found in the links on the left-hand side of the page or click here for an A-Z listing.