Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Don Young Senior Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Blanton House, Rm 105
(804) 828-8295
dyoung@vcu.edu
Finance Contacts
Balch, Morgan Renovations and Space Manager
Founders Hall, Rm. 123C
(804) 827-3437
mewood@vcu.edu
Byrd, Vicki Adjunct Faculty and Finance Operations Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 118
(804) 827-0866
vbyrd@vcu.edu
Connors, Patsy Graduate Support and Finance Operations Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 120
(804) 827-0864
paconnor@vcu.edu
Daniel, Sterling Director of Finance
Blanton House, First Floor
(804) 827-0855
danielsh@vcu.edu
Gage, Kenya General Services Center Manager
Founders Hall, Room 123A
(804) 827-2797
kmgage@vcu.edu
Gonzales, Dot Administrative Assistant
Founders Hall, Room 119
(804) 827-1804
dmgonzales@vcu.edu
Hynson, Tama Social Sciences Financial Administrator
Founder's Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 123
(804) 827-0863
tbhynson@vcu.edu
Smith, Shenika General Services Financial Coordinator
827 W. Franklin Street, Rm. 123-H
(804) 827-3717
smithsh@vcu.edu
HASTech Contacts
Archer, James Systems Administrator, I.T. Project Manager
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 827-3605
jjarcher@vcu.edu
Bishop, Logan Application Developer, Database Administrator
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 828-6180
bishopls@vcu.edu
Dunham, Mike Technology Services Support
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 828-6180
mdunham@vcu.edu
Geerdes, John Video Broadcast Engineer
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 827-3704
jsgeerd@vcu.edu
Reed, Ramont Help Desk Manager, HASTECH
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 828-6180
rlreed@vcu.edu
Seo, John IT Business Manager
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 828-6180
jseo@vcu.edu
Skaritza, John Director of technology and computer support
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 827-4244
jskaritz@vcu.edu
Human Resources Contacts
Hairston, Danielle Interim Director of Human Resources Administration
Blanton House, Room 115
(804) 827-1991
dnhairston@vcu.edu
Urbach, India D. Staff and Leave Personnel Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 113
804.828.1674
idurbach@vcu.edu
Wilde, Michelle Faculty Personnel Manager
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 112
804.827.0854
jmwilde@vcu.edu

Graduate Student Affairs Faculty and Staff
Research Faculty and Staff
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Faculty and Staff

Additional contacts in the Dean’s Office can be found in the links on the left-hand side of the page or click here for an A-Z listing.