Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Don Young Senior Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Blanton House, Rm 105
(804) 828-8295
dyoung@vcu.edu
Finance Contacts
Bailey, Keysha Social Sciences Service Center Manager
828 W Franklin St. Room 115
804.827.0929
klfoster2@vcu.edu
Balch, Morgan Financial Administrator
826 W Franklin St. Room 304b
804.827.3437
mewood@vcu.edu
Byrd, Vicki Adjunct Faculty and Finance Operations Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 306
804.827.0866
vbyrd@vcu.edu
Connors, Patsy Graduate Support and Finance Operations Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 120
804.827.0864
paconnor@vcu.edu
Daniel, Sterling Director of Finance
Blanton House, Rm. 115
804.827.0855
danielsh@vcu.edu
Frazier-Powell, Samantha Social Sciences Financial Coordinator
827 W. Franklin Street, Rm. 123-I
828-6465
frazierpowes@vcu.edu
Gage, Kenya General Services Center Manager
Founder's Hall 123A#
827-2797
kmgage@vcu.edu
Hynson, Tama Social Sciences Financial Administrator
Founder's Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 123
804.827.0863
tbhynson@vcu.edu
Smith, Shenika General Services Financial Coordinator
827 W. Franklin Street, Rm. 123-H
827-3717
smithsh@vcu.edu
HASTech Contacts
Archer, James Systems Administrator, I.T. Project Manager

804.827.3605
jjarcher@vcu.edu
Bishop, Logan Application Developer, Database Administrator

804-828-6180
bishopls@vcu.edu
Dunham, Mike Technology Services Support
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
804.828.6180
mdunham@vcu.edu
Geerdes, John Video Broadcast Engineer

804.827.3704
jsgeerd@vcu.edu
Reed, Ramont Help Desk Manager, HASTECH

804-828-6180
rlreed@vcu.edu
Seo, John IT Business Manager
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
804.828.6180
jseo@vcu.edu
Skaritza, John Director of technology and computer support

804.827.4244
jskaritz@vcu.edu
Human Resources Contacts
Booker, Dorothy Supply Purchaser, Access & Timekeeping Coordinator
700 W. Grace St. Ste. 3200
804.828.1674
djbooker@vcu.edu
Urbach, India D. Staff and Leave Personnel Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 113
804.828.1674
idurbach@vcu.edu
Wilde, Michelle Faculty Personnel Manager
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 112
804.827.0854
jmwilde@vcu.edu

Graduate Student Affairs Faculty and Staff
Research Faculty and Staff
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Faculty and Staff

Additional contacts in the Dean’s Office can be found in the links on the left-hand side of the page or click here for an A-Z listing.