Deans Office Contacts A-Z
Edmund Acevedo Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
500 Academic Bldg., Ste 111
804-827-0948
eoacevedo@vcu.edu
Adams Clarke, Chnoic T. Major gifts officer
817 W Franklin St., Suite 104, PO Box 842019
(804) 827-1306
ctadamsclark@vcu.edu
Archer, James Systems Administrator, I.T. Project Manager

804.827.3605
jjarcher@vcu.edu
Ayers, Erin Grant Research Coordinator- Pre-Award
Blanton House, 828 West Franklin St, Room 116
804.827.1359
etayers@vcu.edu
Bailey, Keysha Social Sciences Service Center Manager
828 W Franklin St. Room 115
804.827.0929
klfoster2@vcu.edu
Balch, Morgan Financial Administrator
826 W Franklin St. Room 304b
804.827.3437
mewood@vcu.edu
Bishop, Logan Application Developer, Database Administrator

804-828-6180
bishopls@vcu.edu
Booker, Dorothy Supply Purchaser, Access & Timekeeping Coordinator
700 W. Grace St. Ste. 3200
804.828.1674
djbooker@vcu.edu
Byrd, Vicki Adjunct Faculty and Finance Operations Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 306
804.827.0866
vbyrd@vcu.edu
Cole, Philathea Project Coordinator
Founders Hall, Room 110B
804.827.6241
pmcole@vcu.edu
Coles, Regina Pre-Award Research Administrator - Team Leader
Blanton House, 826 West Franklin Street, Room 206
804.827.0861
rncoles@vcu.edu
Connors, Patsy Graduate Support and Finance Operations Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 120
804.827.0864
paconnor@vcu.edu
Constant, Bethanie Senior director of development
817 W Franklin St., Suite 104, PO Box 842019
(804) 828.4543
constantb@vcu.edu
Cousins, Janet Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
828 W Franklin St. Room 104
804.827.0857
jmcousins@vcu.edu
Daniel, Sterling Director of Finance
Blanton House, Rm. 115
804.827.0855
danielsh@vcu.edu
Dunham, Mike Technology Services Support
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
804.828.6180
mdunham@vcu.edu
Frazier-Powell, Samantha Social Sciences Financial Coordinator
827 W. Franklin Street, Rm. 123-I
828-6465
frazierpowes@vcu.edu
Montse Fuentes Dean
Blanton House, Room 104
804-827-0857
mfuentes@vcu.edu
Gage, Kenya General Services Center Manager
Founder's Hall 123A#
827-2797
kmgage@vcu.edu
Gallagher-Mondak, Margaret Post-Award Research Administrator - Team Leader
Blanton House, 826 West Franklin Street, Room 213
804.828.4084
magallagherm@vcu.edu
Golding, Sarah Dean's Fellow
Life Sciences, Rm. 314
804.828-3598
segolding@vcu.edu
Scott Gronert Associate Dean of Research
1001 W. Main Street, Rm. 3040
804-828-8551
sgronert@vcu.edu
Hanbury, Caitlin Stewardship manager
817 W Franklin St., Suite 104, PO Box 842019
(804) 827-0862
cshanbury@vcu.edu
Hutton, John Program & Special Projects Coordinator
828 W Franklin St. Room 113
804.828.8535
huttonjt@vcu.edu
Hynson, Tama Social Sciences Financial Administrator
Founder's Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 123
804.827.0863
tbhynson@vcu.edu
Johnson, Gregg Director of communications

804.827.1351
grjohnson@vcu.edu
Katz, Meredith Dean's Fellow
Founders Hall, Room 231
804.828.4027
makatz@vcu.edu
James Mays Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 110
804-827-8211
jemays@vcu.edu
Moretti, Janelle A.S. Events and Marketing Coordinator
827 W Franklin St. Room 116
804.828.1396
jamoretti@vcu.edu
Patrick, Cecial Grant Research Coordinator - Post Award
Blanton House, 826 W Franklin St. Room 204A
804.827.0085
ccpatric@vcu.edu
Rasnic, Juliana Director of Advising, Humanities and Social Sciences
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 103
(804) 827-8217
jerasnic@vcu.edu
Reed, Ramont Help Desk Manager, HASTECH

804-828-6180
rlreed@vcu.edu
Seo, John IT Business Manager
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
804.828.6180
jseo@vcu.edu
Skaritza, John Director of technology and computer support

804.827.4244
jskaritz@vcu.edu
Smith, Shenika General Services Financial Coordinator
827 W. Franklin Street, Rm. 123-H
827-3717
smithsh@vcu.edu
Stewart, Lauren Development and Alumni Relations Manager
817 W Franklin St, Suite 104
(804) 828-7053
stewartla@vcu.edu
Urbach, India D. Staff and Leave Personnel Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 113
804.828.1674
idurbach@vcu.edu
Wilde, Michelle Faculty Personnel Manager
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 112
804.827.0854
jmwilde@vcu.edu
Yamin, Lisa LSEE Advisor
101 North Harrison Street, LSEE Building (VCU Meeting Center)
804.828.1898
lmfleming@vcu.edu
Don Young Senior Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Blanton House, Rm 105
(804) 828-8295
dyoung@vcu.edu