Deans Office Contacts A-Z
Edmund Acevedo Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
500 Academic Bldg., Ste 111
(804) 827-0948
eoacevedo@vcu.edu
Adams Clarke, Chnoic T. Major gifts officer
826 W. Franklin St., Box 842019
(804) 827-1306
ctadamsclark@vcu.edu
Archer, James Systems Administrator, I.T. Project Manager
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 827-3605
jjarcher@vcu.edu
Balch, Morgan Renovations and Space Manager
826 W. Franklin St.
(804) 827-3437
mewood@vcu.edu
Bassard, Katherine C. Special Assistant for Faculty Development Initiatives
Blanton House, room 213
(804) 828-8488
kcbassar@vcu.edu
Bishop, Logan Application Developer, Database Administrator
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 828-6180
bishopls@vcu.edu
Bowers, Devin Grant Writer/Developer
Blanton House, 828 W. Franklin St., Room 124
804.827.7258
bowersdm@vcu.edu
Brown, McKenna Special Assistant for Global Initiatives
Blanton House, room 209
(804) 828-8361
mbrown@vcu.edu
Byrd, Vicki Adjunct Faculty and Finance Operations Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 118
(804) 827-0866
vbyrd@vcu.edu
Cole, Philathea Project Coordinator
Founders Hall, Room 110B
804.827.6241
pmcole@vcu.edu
Coles, Regina Pre-Award Research Administrator - Team Leader
Blanton House, 828 W. Franklin St., Room 120
804.827.0861
rncoles@vcu.edu
Connors, Patsy Graduate Support and Finance Operations Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 120
(804) 827-0864
paconnor@vcu.edu
Conrad, Tyler Event and communications manager
826 W. Franklin St., Box 842019
(804) 827-1907
conradtl@vcu.edu
Constant, Bethanie Senior director of advancement
826 W. Franklin St., Box 842019
(804) 828.4543
constantb@vcu.edu
Cousins, Janet Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
828 W Franklin St. Room 104
804.827.0857
jmcousins@vcu.edu
Daniel, Sterling Director of Finance
Blanton House, First Floor
(804) 827-0855
danielsh@vcu.edu
Dunham, Mike Technology Services Support
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 828-6180
mdunham@vcu.edu
Eggleston, William Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs
Blanton House, Rm. 222
804.828.1522
weggles@vcu.edu
Elswick, Jen Webmaster
826 W. Franklin St., Room 303
804.828.6465
jlelswick@vcu.edu
Montse Fuentes Dean
Blanton House, Room 104
(804) 827-0857
mfuentes@vcu.edu
Gage, Kenya General Services Center Manager
826 W. Franklin St.
(804) 827-2797
kmgage@vcu.edu
Golding, Sarah Special Assistant for Experiential Learning

(804) 828-3598
segolding@vcu.edu
Hairston, Danielle Director of Human Resources Administration
Blanton House, Room 115
(804) 827-1991
dnhairston@vcu.edu
Hanbury, Caitlin Assistant director of community affairs
826 W. Franklin St., Box 842019
(804) 827-0862
cshanbury@vcu.edu
Hutton, John Program & Special Projects Coordinator
828 W Franklin St. Room 113
804.828.8535
huttonjt@vcu.edu
Hynson, Tama Social Sciences Financial Administrator
Founder's Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 123
(804) 827-0863
tbhynson@vcu.edu
Jackson, KaCey Major gifts officer
826 W. Franklin St., Box 842019
(804) 828-7053
jacksonk7@vcu.edu
Johnson, Gregg Director of communications
826 W. Franklin St., Room 302
804.827.1351
grjohnson@vcu.edu
Joshua Langberg Associate Dean of Research
Blanton House, Rm. 218
(804) 828-8551
jlangberg@vcu.edu
James Mays Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 110
(804) 827-8211
jemays@vcu.edu
Nocon, Erin Grant Research Coordinator- Pre-Award
Blanton House, 828 W. Franklin St., Room 116
804.827.1359
eanocon@vcu.edu
Patrick, Cecial Grant Research Coordinator - Post Award
Blanton House, 828 W. Franklin St., Room 118
804.827.0085
ccpatric@vcu.edu
Rasnic, Juliana Director of Advising, Humanities and Social Sciences
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 103
(804) 827-8217
jerasnic@vcu.edu
Reed, Ramont Help Desk Manager, HASTECH
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 828-6180
rlreed@vcu.edu
Seo, John IT Business Manager
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 828-6180
jseo@vcu.edu
Skaritza, John Director of technology and computer support
701 West Grace St. Suite B-13
(804) 827-4244
jskaritz@vcu.edu
Smith, Shenika General Services Financial Coordinator
826 W. Franklin St.
(804) 827-3717
smithsh@vcu.edu
Urbach, India D. Staff and Leave Personnel Manager
827 W Franklin St. Room 113
804.828.1674
idurbach@vcu.edu
Wilde, Michelle Faculty Personnel Manager
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 112
804.827.0854
jmwilde@vcu.edu
Yamin, Lisa LSEE Advisor
101 North Harrison Street, LSEE Building (VCU Meeting Center)
804.828.1898
lmfleming@vcu.edu
Don Young Senior Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Blanton House, Rm 105
(804) 828-8295
dyoung@vcu.edu