Our Dean
Montse Fuentes Dean
Blanton House, Room 104
804-827-0857
mfuentes@vcu.edu
Associate Deans
Edmund Acevedo Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
500 Academic Bldg., Ste 111
804-827-0948
eoacevedo@vcu.edu
Deirdre Condit Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Blanton House, Rm. 210
804-827-0777
dcondit@vcu.edu
Scott Gronert Associate Dean of Research
1001 W. Main Street, Rm. 3040
804-828-8551
sgronert@vcu.edu
James Mays Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 110
804-827-8211
jemays@vcu.edu
Don Young Senior Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Blanton House, Rm 105
(804) 828-8295
dyoung@vcu.edu
Dean's Fellows
Golding, Sarah Dean's Fellow
Life Sciences, Rm. 314
804.828-3598
segolding@vcu.edu
Katz, Meredith Dean's Fellow
Founders Hall, Room 231
804.828.4027
makatz@vcu.edu

Graduate Student Affairs Faculty and Staff
Research Faculty and Staff
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Faculty and Staff
Finance and Administrative Faculty and Staff

Additional contacts in the Dean’s Office can be found in the links on the left-hand side of the page or click here for an A-Z listing.