Our Dean
Montse Fuentes Dean
Blanton House, Room 104
(804) 827-0857
mfuentes@vcu.edu
Associate Deans
Edmund Acevedo Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
500 Academic Bldg., Ste 111
(804) 827-0948
eoacevedo@vcu.edu
Deirdre Condit Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Blanton House, Rm. 210
(804) 827-0777
dcondit@vcu.edu
Joshua Langberg Associate Dean of Research
Blanton House, Rm. 218
(804) 828-8551
jlangberg@vcu.edu
James Mays Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Founders Hall, 827 W. Franklin St., Room 110
(804) 827-8211
jemays@vcu.edu
Don Young Senior Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Blanton House, Rm 105
(804) 828-8295
dyoung@vcu.edu
Assistant Deans
Eggleston, William Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs
Blanton House, Rm. 222
804.828.1522
weggles@vcu.edu
Nash, Katherine Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

804.827.8313
ksnash@vcu.edu
Special Assistants to the Dean
Bassard, Katherine C. Special Assistant for Faculty Development Initiatives
Blanton House, room 213

kcbassar@vcu.edu
Brown, McKenna Special Assistant for Global Initiatives
Blanton House, room 209

mbrown@vcu.edu
Golding, Sarah Special Assistant for Experiential Learning

804.828.3598
segolding@vcu.edu
Dean's Fellows
Bodnar-Deren, Susan Dean's Fellow
Founders Hall Room 210
(804) 827-0523 Founders Hall Room 210
smbodnar@vcu.edu
Katz, Meredith Dean's Fellow
Founders Hall, Room 231
804.828.4027
makatz@vcu.edu
Loughran-Fjeldstad, Anette Dean's Fellow
500 Academic Centre, 1020 West Grace St. 804.828.1948 asfjeldstad@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1948
asfjeldstad@vcu.edu

Graduate Student Affairs Faculty and Staff
Research Faculty and Staff
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Faculty and Staff
Finance and Administrative Faculty and Staff

Additional contacts in the Dean’s Office can be found in the links on the left-hand side of the page or click here for an A-Z listing.